Anna Abbate

Anna Abbate

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000163152

anna@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare: 3402678981

Marco Barucco

Marco Barucco

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000195226

barucco@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare: 3939487356

Jenny Bin

Jenny Bin

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000135622

jenny@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare: 3473399849

Nicolò Bonin

Nicolò Bonin

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000310703

nicolo@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare: 3493758589

Marco Bordignon

Marco Bordignon

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000466918

marco@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare: 3403866287

Ezio Conte

Ezio Conte

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione A000100522

ezio@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare: 3403866287

Christian Finotto

Christian Finotto

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000163153

christian@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare: 3402677266

Filippo Guadagnini

Filippo Guadagnini

CONSULENTE DIVISIONE POLO ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000388958

filippo@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare: 3496687807

Andrea Gandin

Andrea Gandin

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Giovanni Zanotto

Giovanni Zanotto

CONSULENTE E SPECIALISTA VITA

Iscrizione E000611887

giovanni@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare: 3932892304

Gianluca Gazzola

Gianluca Gazzola

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000639919

gianluca@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare: 3936757874