Anna Abbate

Anna Abbate

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000163152

anna@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Mobile: 340.2678981

Jenny Bin

Jenny Bin

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000135622

jenny@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Mobile: 347.3399849

Christian Finotto

Christian Finotto

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000163153

christian@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Mobile: 340.2677266

Nicolò Bonin

Nicolò Bonin

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000310703

nicolo@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Mobile: 349.3758589

Marco Bordignon

Marco Bordignon

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000466918

marco@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Mobile: 340.3866287

Giovanni Zanotto

Giovanni Zanotto

CONSULENTE E SPECIALISTA VITA

Iscrizione E000611887

giovanni@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Mobile: 393.2892304

Gialuca Gazzola

Gialuca Gazzola

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000639919

gianluca@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Mobile: 393.6757874

Ezio Conte

Ezio Conte

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione A000100522

ezio@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Mobile: 340.3866287

Marco Barucco

Marco Barucco

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000195226

barucco@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Mobile: 393.9487356

Andrea Gandin

Andrea Gandin

CONSULENTE ASSICURATIVO

Filippo Guadagnini

Filippo Guadagnini

CONSULENTE DIVISIONE POLO ASSICURATIVO

Iscrizione E000388958

filippo@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Mobile: 349.6687807