Maria Elena Civiero

Maria Elena Civiero

BACK OFFICE

Antonella Bertolini

Antonella Bertolini

BACK OFFICE

Lisa Donazzan

Lisa Donazzan

FRONT OFFICE

lisa@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare Front Office: 3498293528

Ilenia Marchiori

Ilenia Marchiori

FRONT OFFICE

ilenia@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare Front Office: 3498293528

Stefania Bordignon

Stefania Bordignon

BACK OFFICE

Gianna Tagliapietra

Gianna Tagliapietra

FRONT OFFICE

gianna@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare Front Office 3498293528

Elisa Scapin

Elisa Scapin

BACK OFFICE VITA

elisa@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare Vita: 3358172068

Letizia Berno

Letizia Berno

BACK OFFICE VITA

letizia@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare Vita: 3358172068

Giulio Colombin

Giulio Colombin

BACK OFFICE

Stefania Pegoraro

Stefania Pegoraro

BACK OFFICE

Elisa Caenaro

Elisa Caenaro

BACK OFFICE

Greta Piva

Greta Piva

FRONT OFFICE

greta@costenaroassicurazioni.it

Cellulare front office 3498293528